QUICK JUMP: General Inquiries | Sales Inquires | Deptartment Contacts | Banking Information | Office Location

General Inquires
Main Telephone: +81-3-5960-0270
Main Fax: +81-3-5960-0271
Email (English): info@nikkyocars.com
Email (Russian): russian@nikkyocars.com
Email (Spanish): latin@nikkyocars.com

Sales Inquires
Mr. Sera +81-80-3000-5800 - - - - - - -
My statusleonnikkyo leon@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Ikezawa +81-90-3248-4764 - - - - - - - -
My statusnikkyo_ikezawa ikezawa@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Matsui +81-90-1125-3536 - - - - - - - -
My statusnikkyo_matsui matsui@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Yemin +81-90-5777-9917 - - - - - - -
My statusyemin_nikkyo yemin@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Otsuka +81-80-8846-2762 - - - - - - -
My statusotsuka.y_nikkyo otsuka@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Kimura +81-90-4832-7001 - - - - - - -
My statuskimura_nikkyo kimura@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Uditha +81-90-7706-2882 - - - - - - -
My statusuditha_nikkyo uditha@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Vicente +81-80-1334-0434 - - - - - - -
My statusvicente_nikkyo vicente@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Piyapan +81-90-2627-4354 - - - - - - -
My statuspiyapan_nikkyo piyapan@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Shimizu +81-90-9838-2277 - - - - - - - -
My statusshimizu.h_nikkyo shimizu@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Okamoto +81-90-3409-0357 - - - - - -
My statusokamoto_nikkyo okamoto@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Ramos +81-80-4924-3237 - - - - - -
My statusramos_nikkyo ramos@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Mariko +81-80-7950-5779 - - - - - - - -
My statusmariko_nikkyo mariko@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Matsumoto +81-80-9403-8499 - - - - - - - -
My statusmatsumoto_nikkyo matsumoto@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Vladimir +81-80-3425-6725 - - - - - - -
My statusvladimir.j_nikkyo vladimir@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Ueno +81-80-3425-6722 - - - - - - -
My statusueno_nikkyo ueno@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Hiruta +81-80-3425-9155 - - - - - - - -
My statushiruta_nikkyo hiruta@nikkyocars.com

Department Contacts
Payment & Accounts: +81-3-5960-0276
Shipping Department: +81-3-5960-0272
Parts Department: +81-297-60-2316
JDA Department: +81-3-5960-0274
Website & IT Department: +81-3-5960-0270

Banking Information
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Oji Branch
Address: 1-10-18 Oji, Kita-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Account Name: Nikkyo Co., Ltd.
Account No: 175-0724907
SWIFT Code: BOTK JP JT
Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
Akabane Branch
Address: 1-8-4 Akabane, Kita-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Account Name: Nikkyo Co., Ltd.
Account No: 203-1773930
SWIFT Code: MHCB JP JT

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Oji Branch
Address: 1-16-2 Oji, Kita-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Account Name: Nikkyo Co., Ltd.
Account No: 673-7214777
SWIFT Code: SMBC JP JT

Office Location
 
Nikkyo Co. Ltd. Head Office
Our head office is located in near Ikebukuro station in Tokyo.

Nikkyo Co. Ltd.
Nikkyo Building
Ikebukuro 2-65-3, Toshima-Ku
Tokyo 171-0014 Japan


ACCESS TO OUR HEAD OFFICE
Nikkyo Co. Ltd.'s head office is easily accessible from Narita and Haneda Airport and trains arriving into Tokyo Station.

Arriving from Narita Airport - Take the JR Narita Express train to Tokyo station (55 minutes). At Tokyo station transfer to the JR Yamanote Line and take the train until Ikebukuro Station (25 minutes). Exit Ikebukuro Station at the west exit. Our office is an 8 minute walk (please refer to the map below).

Arriving from Haneda Airport - Take the Tokyo Monorail train to Hamamatsucho station (15 minutes). At Hamamatsucho station transfer to the JR Yamanote Line and take the train until Ikebukuro Station (30 minutes). Exit Ikebukuro Station at the west exit. Our office is an 8 minute walk (please refer to the map below).

Arriving from Tokyo Station - Transfer to the JR Yamanote Line and take the train until Ikebukuro Station (25 minutes). Exit Ikebukuro Station at the west exit. Our office is an 8 minute walk (please refer to the map below).




   Nikkyo Co.,Ltd.
   NIKKYO Building, 2-65-3, Ikebukuro, Toshima-Ku
   Tokyo, Japan 171-0014
   Tel: +81-3-5960-0270, Fax: +81-3-5960-0271


Nikkyo Terms of Trade(HTML / PDF) | Nikkyo Privacy Policy
Copyright 1995-2014 Nikkyo Co.,Ltd. Japan. All rights reserved.